The organizers of the Aisha Buhari Invitational Tournament have announced names of officials that will officiate at the inaugural six-nation tournament.

The list which was released via the ABC media Instagram page comprises of experience referees from across the continent, which includes Nigeria’s Patience Ndidi Madu, Ghanaian Juliet Appiah, Togolese Amedomé Vincentia, and seven others.

The event will kickoff on Wednesday, 15th September with the opening clash between host Nation, nine-time African champions, Super Falcons of Nigeria and the Female Eagles of Mali at the Mobolaji Johnson Arena, Onikan.

Other fixtures: