The official match ball and jersey for the forthcoming Chief Onigbinde U-17 Football Championship has been unveiled.

The tournament which has been set up to celebrate former FIFA Technical Committee member and former Trinidad and Tobago U-17, Chief Adegboye Onigbinde and to develop football at the grassroot will kick off in October.

The tournament ball was made by Gilbert Sports. Thirty two teams accross the nation will take part in the maiden edition which Ibadan will play host.

The event which will be a knockout format, will commence by October 20, 2021 and end in October 31st, 2021.

The Thirty Two Teams

  1. Atico Academy, Lagos State
  2. Stallion FC, Ilorin, Kwara State
  3. Difference Football Academy, Ile Ife, Osun State
  4. Lakeside FC, Lagos State
  5. Atico Academy, Ibadan, Oyo State
  6. Olasinle Football Academy, Osun State
  7. FC Challenge, Ibadan, Oyo State
  8. House of Prayer Football Academy, Ilorin, Kwara State
  9. De Lapel FC, Lagos State
  10. Academy United Sports Club, Ibadan
  11. Crescent Football Academy, Ipetu Modu, Ile Ife North
  12. Alimcity FC, Lagos
  13. Young Stars, Ibadan
  14. Oyo Selected, Oyo State
  15. Oke Ogun United Sport Club, Oyo State
  16. La Panet Academia, Ilorin, Kwara State
  17. Yakooyo Football Club, Ife North, Osun State
  18. Oscar Delta Football Academy, Ife North, Osun State
  19. Brightville Gold College Academy, Ibadan
  20. A Square Football Academy, Ife North, Osun State
  21. KADESH Football Club Ikorodu, Lagos
  22. Lofty Skills Soccer Academy, Lagos
  23. Alo Football Academy, Modakeke, Osun State
  24. Amazing Boys Football Academy, Abeokuta, Ogun State
  25. Oladitan Alabi Football Academy, Oyo State
  26. Wonder Football Academy, Osun State
  27. True Covenant Church of God Football Club, Lagos State
  28. Super Soccer International Football Academy, Lagos State
  29. Corner Stones FC, Oyo State
  30. Hood Heroes Football Academy, Oyo State
  31. Akfem Football Academy, Oyo State
  32. FC Phoenix Football Club, Oyo State