The 2021/22 UEFA Women’s Champions League quaterfinals and semi-finals draw will take place on Monday 20 December, at UEFA headquarters in Nyon, Switzerland.

The draw will feature the eight teams that advanced from the new group stage; the first-place teams are seeded and the runners-up are unseeded. The draw for the semi-final will then be held, without any seeding among the potential ties. A draw will also be held to determine the ‘home’ team in the final, for administrative reasons.

Group winners:
A: Wolfsburg (GER)
B: Paris Saint-Germain (FRA)
C: Barcelona (ESP, holders)
D: Lyon (FRA)

Group Runners-up:
A: Juventus (ITA)
B: Real Madrid (ESP)
C: Arsenal (ENG)
D: Bayern München (GER)

With this format, no team can face a club they met in the group stage, also there will be no away goal rule as ties level after 180 minutes in the quarter-finals or semi-finals will go to extra time irrespective of the number of goals each team has scored home and away. If the teams still cannot be separated after the additional 30 minutes then it goes to a penalty shoot-out.

Knockout schedule:

First leg: 22/23 March
Second leg: 30/31 March

First leg: 23/24 April
Second leg: 30 April/1 May

Final (Juventus Stadium, Turin)