Ahead of the FIBA World Cup Qualifiers in Luanda, Angola this weekend, the Nigeria Basketball Federation has released the final 12-man roster that will represent the country.

According to the list released on Tuesday, only one foreign based pro made the team while the other 11 are home based players.

The team is expected to leave the country on Wednesday for Luanda, Angola.

Rivers Hoopers head coach Ogoh Odaudu will be in charge of this qualifiers and assisted by Kwara Falcons head coach Baban Jubril and former Gombe Bulls head coach Abdulrahman Mohammed.

Nigeria will play against Coted Ivoire on Friday, 24 February before playing against Guinea and Angola on Saturday and Sunday respectively.

12-man list
Johnson Anaiye (Rivers Hoopers),
Okiki Micheal (Gombe Bulls)
Micheal Daramola (Rivers Hoopers)
Odufuwa Kanyinsola (Gombe Bulls)
Olatunji Graham (USA/ Free agent)
Wisdom Anyoaha (Gombe Bulls)
Abdulwahab Yakubu (Gombe Bulls)
Ibe Agu (Nigeria Customs)
Victor Ezeh (Kwara Falcons)
Chinedu Chimbou (Kano Pillars)
Victor Koko (Rivers Hoopers )
Israel Otobo (Nigeria Customs)